Can You Handle The JOOSE?!!

I dont know if you’ve had an opportunity to get JOOSED, but this is one cold slice of marketing right here. I was chillin at the park last night with the homeslice Ambreeze and she asked me if I wanted a JOOSE. I passed because the whole layout of the can and the spelling said “drink me nigga”, like it was on the table in Alice In Wonderland or somethin. She went on and had her JOOSE, but it got me to thinking who the hell came up with this? So I hit up the website and hear some cuts on some bargin bin beats asking me if I can “handle the JOOSE” and telling me the 4 flavors it came in, and I could drink it by myself or with my crew, which is always good to know. Either way, they made it seem like the party dont start until the JOOSE is flowin, which means I been missing out on some real tomfoolery.

But I didnt want you to miss it either so here’s the Jam from the guy that shouldnt quit his day job, THAT JOOSE, I hope he got more than a case of JOOSE for this.

THAT JOOSE

You should already know where you can cop this.

3 responses to “Can You Handle The JOOSE?!!

  1. DAM THA FIRST TIME I TRIED THIS I DIDNT NO WHAT TO EXPECT BUT DAM I LOVE THIS DRINK TO THA FULLEST BECAUSE YOU ALREADY KNOW…..BUT YA IF YOU HAVE NOT TRIED ~JOOSE~ GO TO THEE STORE AND GET SOME….ITS THA SHIT…

  2. I spent an average saturday afternoon, looking for bean to flick and drink to pound. I usually pound the Colt 45 because it works everytime but hell I was feeling fresh so I reached across the isle and hooked up big N with some JOOSe.

    This shit got me so riled up I thought my dick was about to fall off. I seriously was going nuts.

    Long story short, I partied until 4 Am. Ate a McChicken and hooked up with a fat chick. Would I do it again? Probably.

    Fucking love that Joose.

  3. Good stuff, get a good alcho buzz without the drowsiness!

Leave a Reply

