Snoop D-O-Double-G ft. Hova | I Wanna Rock {The Kings G-Mix}

Hov’s verse is sure to spark some controversy, they always do. He goes in none the less.

I wanna rock right now, my name is Hov and I came to shake the town//Yea ya boy’s internationally known, but Im from the hood, got a pocket fulla stones//I used to cop Rob Base, turn it into E-Z Rock//Just to stay Doug E Fresh, all that shit is E-Rock//Used to chef Raekwon, give feens the Ghostface//Yall know my Forte, I just may catch a dope case (eeeeeeeh)// I mastered the G, with connects in the midwest so Im heavy in the D (eeeeeeh)//Ya boy still Snoop around, since a pup I been Kurupt and I fuck with the Dogg Pound (eeeh)//Roc Nation is the gang now, so dope lyrics’ the only thing I slang now//I get the job done, I put the game down//Its no Biggie, Im just the king now//

Spotted at Miss Info’s

One response to “Snoop D-O-Double-G ft. Hova | I Wanna Rock {The Kings G-Mix}

  1. what!?!? hov is THAT DUDE! i mean, come on, this dude puts it DOWN!! if you don’t agree i think you just might be a HATER.

Leave a Reply

